Always and Even More

Tonight I dreamt of you again, heard the sound of your laughter ring through my body and the smile of your lips take control of me. So much have changed but this, this has not changed a single bit. I want to let you go, but I still yearn to touch you and hear your voice whisper my name one last time. In my dreams you were mine and mine alone, and in my dreams you were still there beside me telling me you’ve found what you have been looking for. It’s you, it has always been you.

– a.h.

Leave a Reply

