Caffeine

|| Noun ||

I have a drinking problem.

I drink to feel.

The madness. The burning larva.

I thrive and feed on it.

I have a drinking problem.

I drink to stay awake.

To feel my blood run.

Through my burning body in agony.

I have a drinking problem.

I drink to be alive.

I live in constant insanity. It drives

My madness away.

– a.h.

________________________________________________________

Tired is good. Tired is best. I wake up and I squeeze every last drop of energy I have till my head hits the pillow at night. At least then I know I’m walking towards my goals — no matter how small the step is.

” Live your truth. Express your love. Share your enthusiasm. Take action towards your dreams. Walk your talk. Dance and sing to your music. Embrace your blessings. Make today worth remembering. ” – Unapologetically You: Reflections on Life and the Human Experience, Steve Maraboli

Get up. Put in 101% in everything. Feel alive. Before going back to sleep and doing it again the next day.

Leave a Reply

